| MRPeasy | $49/user/month (Starter) | Cloud | 5–200 |
| Katana | Free (≤30 SKUs); paid plan quote-only | Cloud | 1–100 |
| ProShop ERP | Not published – quote required | Unknown – not stated on vendor homepage | 5–500 |
| JobBOSS² | Not published – quote required | Multi-tenant SaaS, private hosted cloud, or on-prem (vendor FAQ) | 5–250 |
| E2 Shop System (now JobBOSS²) | Not published – quote required | See JobBOSS² | 5–250 |
| Fulcrum | Not published – quote required | Cloud | 10–300 |
| Odoo Manufacturing | Free (one app only); Standard US$24.90/user/mo billed annually (12-month intro discount; list US$31.10), monthly billing higher. Custom plan (needed for on-prem/Odoo.sh, Studio, API) from US$49/user/mo intro. US prices; may vary by region | Odoo Online (cloud); Odoo.sh or on-prem on Custom plan; Community edition is open source | 1–1000 |
| Epicor Kinetic | Not published – quote required | Cloud-focused; on-prem and hybrid available (vendor) | 50–5000 |
| Global Shop Solutions | Not published – quote required | Unknown – not stated on homepage | 20–1000 |
| Genius ERP | Not published – quote required | Unknown – not stated on homepage | 20–500 |
| Acumatica Manufacturing Edition | APEX bundle (software + implementation + support) 'starting under USD 2,185 monthly' per vendor | Cloud | 20–1000 |
| Infor CloudSuite Industrial (SyteLine) | Not published – quote required | Cloud (multi-tenant, AWS-hosted per vendor); on-prem not confirmed on page reviewed | 50–5000 |
| SAP Business One | Not published – quote required | Cloud or on-prem | 10–500 |
| Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central | Essentials $80/user/mo; Premium (includes manufacturing) $110/user/mo; Team Members $8/user/mo – paid yearly | Cloud or on-prem (purchase via partner) | 10–500 |
| Finale Inventory (Descartes Finale) | $499/month (Essentials); Growth from $799/month; Enterprise custom | Cloud (browser-based; vendor FAQ) | 5–300 |